Real Bride Contributor – House of White by Andrea

I’ve caught wedding fever and it is magical. And fun. A little bit crazy. And sometimes stressful.

AHHHHH!

1800310_10202154012509607_662710471_n

I am really thrilled to announce that I will be serving as a Real Bride Guest Blogger on House of White by Andrea over the course of my wedding planning!

Follow me on this insane insanely beautiful journey as I navigate the most important day of my life thus far.

Content will be posted on Andrea’s blog each month! I will also link to each post here. Andrea is doing some incredible things and I am super stoked to be a small part of it.

Check out her stunning bridal boutique at www.houseofwhitebridal.com and stay tuned!

About Girl of a 1000 Dreams

Lover of DIY and cats. But aren't we all?
This entry was posted in About a girl. and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Real Bride Contributor – House of White by Andrea

  1. Congratulations! I met with Andrea a few months ago, and I fell in love with her beautiful boutique!

Leave a Reply

