High Five For Friday

collage

1. In December, I entered a Facebook competition for a local florist and won free flowers, every month, for a year. February’s were tulips! Keeps me hoping that spring is right around the corner even though it snowed today!

I’m becoming entirely too spoiled and someone else is going to have to pick up where this leaves off come January 2014. See number 2.

2. Today, I drive to Indy to spend the weekend with this stud.

3. I just bought my very own power drill! Also was able to enjoy some girl scout cookies while I shopped. You know, I really think it would be a much better strategy for the Girl Scouts to sell cookies in December, when everyone isn’t trying to prepare for bikini season! #fail

4. Someone was extra feisty this morning.

5. But seriously, you guys.

Photobucket

About Girl of a 1000 Dreams

Lover of DIY and cats. But aren't we all?
This entry was posted in High Five For Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to High Five For Friday

Leave a Reply

