Collar Me Excited!

Nothing makes me more excited than a light, breathy, conservative….yet sexy…button down blouse. Pair it with some skinnies and a favorite pair of boots and life is amazing. Slip on some plain black slacks and you are best dressed in the office by miles.

I am so excited for my options this season!  Color blocking? Yes!  Add a little bling, sparkle, or a touch of hardware. All you need are a simple pair of studs and voilà. Nothing has ever looked so effortlessly chic!

Tips for my shopper friends: Make sure all details are tightly secured. Don’t spend money on anything that will fall apart after one use. I know we all cry tiny tears when we lose a rhinestone. I’m just looking out for you.

P.S. HOW COOL are the western-inspired collar tips??? I am seeing them everywhere and I think I’m in love!

About Girl of a 1000 Dreams

Lover of DIY and cats. But aren't we all?
This entry was posted in Fashunz. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Collar Me Excited!

  1. Mary Harper says:

    This is so cute!

Leave a Reply

